Network for Lightning and Thunderstorms in Real Time - Real time lightning map
Bogota: 23:43Caracas: 00:43Santiago: 01:43Buenos Aires: 01:43Sao Paulo: 01:43
Select your menu language
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.